Qualitäts- und Firmenpolitik

Unser Qualitätsanspruch gebietet, unser Versprechen an unsere Kunden genauestens zu halten. Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu weden, verschmelzen wir die Erfahrungen jedes Einzelnen in unserem Team und halten die Motivation stets hoch. Unser Management verspricht, eine aufrichtige Körperschaftsstruktur aufrechtzuerhalten und ethische und nationale/internationale Grundsätze einzuhalten.

Einerseits kümmern wir uns um die Kundenbedürfnisse unter dem „Win-Win-Prinzip“, andererseits sind wir bedacht um die Anerkennung der Mühe und Sorgfalt unserer Mitarbeiter.

Soziales Verantwortungsbewusstsein ist eine Angelegenheit, die wir nicht unabhängig von unserem unternehmerischen Handeln betrachten können. Vielmehr ist es eines der zentralen Merkmale unseres Unternehmens, welches zum Ziel hat, eines der Besten in seiner Branche zu werden.

Wir geben uns nicht zufrieden damit, lediglich Arbeitsvorgänge zu definieren, an die unsere Mitarbeiter sich zu halten haben. Wir setzen uns auch Qualitätsziele, prüfen nach, ob unsere Geschäfte diesen Zielen entsprechend durchgeführt werden, und passen unser Vorgehen unseren Kundenbedürfnissen an.

Darüberhinaus überprüfen wir unsere gesamte Qualitäts- und Firmenpolitik regelmäßig in Hinblick auf Ihre Übereinstimmung mit unserer Mission sowie unseren Zielen und revidieren diese falls erforderlich.

Unsere Mission

Wir glauben daran, dass unsere Kunden das Beste verdienen. Daher ist es unsere Mission, die höchste Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden anstrebend, stets das Beste zu leisten und mit jedem neuen Geschäft, Wege zu finden, um unsere Dienstleistung weiter zu verbessern.

Unser Ziel

Unser Ziel ist es, als eine der besten Firmen der Seehandelsbranche auf dem Markt Erwähnung zu finden.


 
Copyright © 2010 - SPI Hamburg Spare Part International GmbH | Impressum | Login

About Us
Company & Quality Policy
Spare Parts
Ship Repair & Shipyard Arrangements
Our Stocks
Logistic Services
Exhibition Support Organisations
Working Machines S&P
Raw Material S&P
Partners
Contact Us






Company and Quality Policy

Our quality means to keeping our promises made to our customers. To achieve this, we blend the experiences of our team and keep their motivation high. The management undertakes to provide a corporate structure in real terms and fully comply with both the business ethics and national/international rules in everything we do.

While we look after the needs of our customers on the basis of "win-win" principle on one hand, we hold the labor and care of our team working on this matter as dearly precious on the other.

Our corporate social responsibility is not a factor that we assess as isolated from our business activities, but is one of the corner stones of our corporate existence on our path leading to perfection in our art. We desire to be pronounced among the best traders in the maritime sector throughout all of our buying and selling activities.

We are not contented only with designating the business processes only and ensuring that they are fully implemented by all of our employees, but we also set our high-quality objectives, making sure all our operations are conducted in line with them, and we review our set targets by properly considering the needs of our customers.

Our policy is regularly reviewed in line with our mission and objectives, and revised to the extent necessary.

Our Mission
Working towards providing utmost customer satisfaction based on the belief that our customers always deserve the best, and constantly searching for improved ways of providing services the each better than one before.

Our Objective
We desire to be pronounced among the best traders in the maritime sector throughout all of our buying and selling activities.

Being pronounced among the best companies in the market in all buying and selling activities in the marine sector.

 
Copyright 2010 - SPI Hamburg Spare Part International GmbH | Legal Notice | Login